No Bones To Pick, Yet

Art is never finished, only abandoned.
Leonardo da Vinci

So fast things can happen in your life and change they way you perceived everything. I mean last year I was in a totally different place and so much has morphed in that time frame to where I am now.

I guess I’m recognizing this time in my life where I see change happening but I keep reflecting on older experiences of how the way things were. I’m trying to be able to maintain an original sense of me that can deal with change outside of my own universe.

It’s an art, this life stuff.

Although having your roots present everywhere you go does help. How can you incorporated the past, if you don’t embrace it? Having it as a reference in your journey to the future.

So I know things are changing and I’m learning to adjust, but in the grand scheme of things, I also need to remember that I’m chasing after my goals. And these new experiences may be difficult at times, yet I can not forget that they are somehow apart of me achieving the things I want in life.

Bon appetite.

Leave a Reply

