Cool As A Cucumber With This Pickle I am In

You know with the blog I still have plenty of ideas and concepts for blog posts. Stories from my stomach. The creativity is still there but seriously whatever comes out as a end result is usually what seems like a accident. I read the blog myself and I always find myself leaving with a different interpretation, almost feeling not familiar with what I wrote in the beginning. Finding new sense in all the sense I am making.

Food is what connects us all. So I share these stories with food not always on the brain but the food is in my stomach fueling the pen. Charging the internet free life stories for food for thought.

Food for thought is what will feed us all.  Forever and a day,

And I am just commentating on it. Sharing my experiences.

For art’s sake I need to make this meal great.

Time is never late therefore I can only be great.

The attempt is half the battle

Arrive to the banquet on time

But have patients and let things naturally circulate

Create the dream with no expectations

Follow a recipe but don’t follow it blindly.

And the greatest ingredient is positivity,

Next to water.

Wordle

Leave a Reply

