Sucha Cliche

“Follow your inner moonlight; don’t hide the madness.” — Allen Ginsberg

The truth hurts like no other; ain’t that the truth. As things progress, the shifting of the universe does cause pain or suffering. For instance my Dad who died when I was 12. It is a very sad moment for me, true. Now in my mid-twenties, that sadness has had to evolve. I couldn’t be sad about it forever. I couldn’t be dwelling for too long. The grieving process is different for everyone I bet, although what I’m talking about is the fact that I “myself” was very much still alive. Wither I choose to honor my father through living my life to the fullest or using his words and life as a guide to get me through mine. Besides even after you lose someone close the chance of injury is still a great possibility. Life is a wonderful harsh time to enjoy.

I get things twisted at times by the world in general although I can’t forget about by own imprint on the planet. The thoughts are sometimes light years away and they interrupt the importance of the moment being created now.

The efforts of our own actions matter and to be able to build something that represents who you are. Channeling a greatness to inspire the surrounding canvas, to influence the spirit of good for the earth to replenish. Live like home sweet home is around the corner and in my present state, this moment greatness can occur by my own actions.

It comes with the sun and leaves with the moon. Forever and one way, within the soil of the soul. The pains of man are just souvenirs of the time. Facing anguish and learning from the attempt.  Using the content to build brighter days and having to focus on what’s important within.

Each day on earth is a gift. Celebrate the inner light and be happy. You are not dead.

IMG_0585.JPG

Leave a Reply

