Turkey Lovers Feast

The leftovers are king and the ruler of my heart. The aftermath of the leftovers for Thanksgiving is usually turkey galore. Turkey sandwiches for days.

Would you like some turkey with that turkey and save some room for dessert because we have turkey.

Turkey sandwiches wasn’t what I wanted for another day. I knew turkey would be on the menu but I did not want it on a slice of bread. I wanted it wrapped like a taquito. Turned on the oven and let’s begin this transformation. Leftovers with a spin.

Change is difficult if your not willing to change yourself. Turkey is turkey but with a little extra maneuvering I can still have something new and delicious.

Don’t be turkey…

IMG_0650.JPG

Leave a Reply

