Cathartic Staircase

The ideas of life and ways of acting in big moments are never certain. I guess a real and meaningful moment can only last for seconds in reality. Although, my memory of that small timeframe can be replayed in the mental for the rest of my life. And your in the interview chair getting questioned not by anyone else, but it is the self evaluating alternative outcomes for those large moments. Did that make sense?

There are strong moments that I come across and maybe at the end, I can think back about better ways of phrasing what was within. I can time travel and fix my mental but then that will only give me another chance to rethink everything. Changes and chances come and go but how can I become closer to the one inside trying to express something great. I should have said it differently…

The biggest problem is that thinking or not thinking, you are constantly learning about yourself. And reliving those moments can be beneficial if you are concentrating on improving. Understanding the self is key but by learning about my actions in these moments I’m able to feel free of it being over. The mind works in mysterious ways and I can be limiting myself to what is possible by not evaluating what I have experienced so far. At least something was said…

Taking apart those certain moments are not always fun. Maybe because it is realizing that things aren’t perfect. The afterthoughts are food for thought. The content that will prepare me for what else is on my plate, so eat everything up.

Leave a Reply

