I Can’t Help But Win, I’m A Winner

Support from the love
Keep close to who you are first
Snakes in the grass pass

Rewriting the script
Lost in the season of thought
Break the Universe

Remembering rain
Summer monsoon take me away
I’m becoming me

I was always here
Changes will happen in space
Science is sexy

Living with regret
Letting go to be stronger
The shifts of time, damn.

Author: storiesfrommystomach

I am from a Village called South Komelik on the Tohono O'odham Nation. I enjoy poetry and philosophy. Hope you enjoy the blog! :)

Leave a Reply

