Oh, You Gotta Love It

Dealing with change day to day and being cool about it. Understanding that it was meant to just happen like that. Expectations be misrepresentions of how I may see things. I envision a bright future yet the real vision of the future can get dark and gloomy.

And don’t assume I’m not coming to take the throne. The idea of time travle got me wanting to see the 18/25 me, for arts sake and to be able to breath the clean air again. Breaking the silence because I’m trying to be more outspoken these days. Not always good when I’m still influenced by the bad. I try to keep cool about it, I just wish you knew about it.

Leave a Reply

