Oh Brother My Brother

From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

There is many people I would consider to write to be my biographer but ultimately I had to narrow it down to someone that could tell the story of me right. I mean it seems that we want to express the good in the stories we tell and the biographer should be someone related to me because they would have more raw material to use.

I think it would be cool to have a celebrity or one of my favorite writers tell the story but no one could say it like my brother.

Me and my brother have been through so much together and having him there growing up to lean on, I know that he will do my name justice.

I remember this one time we were playing around before we were suppose to goto school. We had our toothbrushes in our mouths and were jumping on the beds. My brother fell and his toothbrush got pushed back into his throat. As kids we push the limits of fun and someone always has to get hurt. I know we stressed out my mom that day…  

The actual writer is closely connected to his subject and whatever comes out has to be real or at least semi-accurate. Having my brother be the biographer gives me reason to believe that I will be read about in a real light. And my brother doesn’t even write that much but everything he says will be real. Family is true.

Leave a Reply

