Ain’t No Telling

There was a time when I was younger and everything was smaller but I still felt old enough to have some wisdom to survive. The complexities of time leads us to unknown territory, waiting for glory, or god, or godot. The joy of being acknowledged will comfort me in this dark room.

In the current times I’m focused on what currency will get for me, but nothing is everything in this smoke of approval. Property and possessions will never be truly mine, so are they worth attaining?

Regardless of time, I’m only here for the experience. Any kind of connection to space and breath I must respect. Although I too need that certain kind of tone, please recognize the changes.

Not knowing is actually knowing more than enough to know you need to pay attention. In the madness of darkness there is the most brightest opportunity.

Leave a Reply

