Serving To The Helpless

I think there are these negative feelings the come to surface Iike weeds in fresh garden of thought. I know I’m not perfect, I get down, I get tired of not getting the things I want. Maybe it’s the growth or the progress that I can’t see and that ultimately bothers me. Yet, I can honestly say that there are road blocks and perception changes along the way and I am only human. I can only take this opportunity day by day.

If I’m not seeing the growth then I’m missing the big picture. Of course I’m growing, I am thriving because I have an idea and I am going to follow through on it. I want the things I want. Their only already where I placed them. Even though the progress isn’t visible, the energy is in the possibility.

We need help and there is always something someone else can teach us. The concept of learning is constant, I can only be open to what energy comes my way.  I must remember that I have the resources within that will never fail to be present in this adventure brewing. I have to make big decisions and do research about what is out there for me to try. I know this is cliche but you only live once. Do something that will make a difference. No matter how insane or tremendous, it is what we can learn from and use to progress. The stress of life is only the time before you can articulate the right motion in the world. Everything else pretty much falls into place. Not really, we take on the next challenge and decide if we want to grow from it.

Be great in the time you are blessed with.

Leave a Reply

