Everytime You Come Around You Need To Bring Jim, James, Paul, and Tyrone…

I feel like the middle man in Erykah Badu’s Tyrone, or maybe the downstairs neighbor witnessing this scenario of the couple. A guy not fully coprehending his relationship with the important lady in his life. I guess I’m in the middle because I am a guy and eventhough guys are bad sometimes, doesn’t mean guys don’t have moments of good too.

I had a long weekend and maybe it went by so fast because I am so dedicated to these causes I get involved in, it just naturally takes me away from anything else that could go on in my life. I think it is a double edge sword being sharpened when you work towards goals and ideas. The fruit and end result is nothing to be felt unless you went through it. There are things that only I can experience and that’s only because I put myself in these situations.

I am trying to make most of my time and at times it seems I am arguing with the calendar. The rotation of the days are becoming too routine for me. And that is something I must work on getting better at, managing my time but also my creativity in the grand scheme of things. 

Keep in mind than I’m a artist and I’m senstive about my shit…

Leave a Reply

