My Time Is Edible

A daily planner will not do justice to the ultimate dilemma of never having enough time in these days. And I know it comes down to myself deciding where I’ll be. I am greatful to have that challenge because I know there is something waiting to be felt and understood. 

I think I’m sweet but I can become sour as well, if not feed the grinch is awoken. I must make sure to plan epic meals with my woes, so I will need to make sure I have all the right ingredients for that round table discussion. Food is helping with this time issue.

Eat good, live good. 

Leave a Reply

