Feed Me Something Worth My Hunger…

Do you eat to live or live to eat? That is the question of the meal shall we say…

Great question

Thank you, now please answer it.

I know whatever meal I receive, I must be greatful for the oppertunity to be fed. I eat to live, to survive. 

You do enjoy food, right? 

Oh, I enjoy food very much so. I feel that by isolating one particular food or meal, I can lose sight of the concepts of hunger. I want to eat more than only craving one single type of food prepared a certain way. You could argue I love food the most because I regard it like a relative of mine. 

First off, no one likes, loves food more than me. You can take that to the bank. I know I must eat to survive and I know life itself is rich when I take the time plan a epic meal with my best company. Maybe you just have weird relatives?

I know life is precious. You think I don’t know life is precious? Regardless of how weird anyone is, they still get hungry.

So I was right? Honestly though, them weird ones can cook. A chef is an artist and artist are weird.

The weirder the better.

Author: storiesfrommystomach

I am from a Village called South Komelik on the Tohono O'odham Nation. I enjoy poetry and philosophy. Hope you enjoy the blog! :)

Leave a Reply

