A Thin Line Between Bravery And Stupidity 

I don’t want hope. Hope is killing me. My dream is to become hopeless. When you’re hopeless, you don’t care, that indifference makes you attractive.
-George Costanza

It gets dark from time to time, who cares? I want to care, but should I? The judgment of others can cause us to be embarrassed or maybe even feel ashamed for something we possess. Why do we want approval from our peers?

It is confusing to be single and to have others place their expectations on you. Because there is that concept of being all alone, it feels like others are just rooting for you at the big game only because they don’t want you to be by yourself anymore. Sweet thought, but doesn’t really help in any way. Go fix your own problems…

I love my issues, although not enough to be committed to anything long term. I’m just hopeless like that.

Leave a Reply

