Connection

You know there are things simple as a wave to a winky emoji that can mean the world to me. I’m a open book hidden on the top shelf waiting to be read with delight. I’m very thankful to have these humans in my life, these understanding creatures that get my humor and want me to be myself. I guess being appreciated for just being me matters most. Although there is also the experience of life itself, something we can’t predict, is the same thing that keeps us all bonded.

Author: storiesfrommystomach

I am from a Village called South Komelik on the Tohono O'odham Nation. I enjoy poetry and philosophy. Hope you enjoy the blog! :)

Leave a Reply

