An Angry Bird

Make the most of your time…

I agree with the statement but my question is, what do I devote my time to? Do I devote it to always being right? Do I maybe give all my energy to seeking truth? What about love and laughter, can I make the most with just those things in my life? I’m often confused at times, making sense of the word choice others use, and trying to read another message because I’m not enjoying what I’m actually hearing in the moment.

How do you know when your making most of that time? What are the indicator to vouch for full capacity of something we need a clock to justify? Is there going to be someone like a detective that can count time and be you know, your getting your moneis worth. The next guy in line walks up, the time dective says oh my, what are you depressed?, you haven’t done any thing since 2002. You need to go to church or maybe cut off your internet for a minute.

Leave a Reply

