Note To Self

Outside sipping coffee with the dog, it’s only noon,  I am off today. So, kinda just soaking in the afternoon fall space. I have been distracted as of lately from the blog, feels like months, but there has been a lot going on (in my head) in this time of my life. I finished my undergrade years in 2013 and went into the job world, never looked back. It’s been four long/short years, time has become more abstract and for that reason I’m wrestling with the idea of going back to college, finishing the other degree. I have done okay in the job world, I have survived and created some benfical moments to ponder over for decades. Maybe I should take on a new adventure for the beneficial of my overall experience called life. 

Leave a Reply

