Uncle Buck Is Bringing Home Pizza!

stories from my stomach

I am not myself sometimes. It feels like that Alexisonfire song Boiled Frogs My youth is slipping, my youth is slipping away. It can be like that at times when reality sets and I’m not linked to the younger me. I’m the responsible version of myself and he is not a kid, he is not 21 anymore. My biggest fear is to live a life not worth living and me recognizing this drastic change in age is scary. How can I accomplish everything before I can’t do anything? Does that even make any sense?

Poor little Tin man, still swinging his axe, even though even though his joint are clogged with rust.

I try my hardest to be positive and be a nice guy. At my finest of course but I need to get better at it. Channeling my positivity and staying levelheaded in the grand scheme of things.

As my…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

