What Do You Feel Like Eating?

stories from my stomach

Such an everyday concept, what will I eat today?

It becomes a different story when your driving to the city and your with your Mom. It was a Sunday morning and my Mom and I drove to Tucson to do some shopping and take care of a few errands. We left our house without breakfast, we needed food, so that was our first destination.

Where do you want to eat?

I could go for anything

Well, what do you feel like eating?

What do you feel like eating?

I asked you first

But I said I could go for anything.

Well, pick something 

You pick something 

What?

Something 

I could eat anything 

I already said that

We eventually decided to eat at this Mexican place that has a buffet. Their food is the bomb and I would always eat here with my mom when I was still in college. It…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

